Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

Christmas and New Years Opening Times

Thursday 24th December - 8am-6pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December-Closed

Sunday 27th December –Closed

Monday 28th December –Closed

Tuesday 29th December -8am-6pm

Wednesday 30th December – 8am-6pm

Thursday 31st December – 8am-6pm

Friday 1st January –Closed

Saturday 2nd January –Closed

Sunday 3rd January –Closed


Telephone: 0191 377 0340

Emergency telephone in hours: 0191 377 0215

Out of hours ring: 111 or in an emergency ring 999

 

Monday08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 18:00
Thursday08:30 - 18:00 (Late Night Appts 18:30 - 19:20)
Friday08:30 - 18:00
Saturdayclosed

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website